Removing extra files which are temporary.
authorRaghu Nambiath <rnambiath@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:15:23 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 22:28:32 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit5f097c20a6eed6555efcb76270abef85c566e919
tree95138aaeb1e2d2c339d559fab57384d2b002ab12
parent3052b5ec15089c5630284cecfeff86ec297a3697
Removing extra files which are temporary.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/driver/nand/nflashlay.h.old [deleted file]
src/driver/stream/stream_orig.c [deleted file]
src/hw/macs/cpmac/cpmacdrv.orig.c [deleted file]
src/interp/coff/cload.mike.c [deleted file]
src/interp/coff/cload.mike.h [deleted file]
src/interp/coff/coff.mike.h [deleted file]
src/interp/coff/coff_trg.mike.h [deleted file]
src/interp/coff/coffdefs.mike.h [deleted file]
src/make/ibl_c6455/ibl_c6455.out.ept [deleted file]