Improve Build Infrastructure
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:31 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:14:03 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
commit6b9eb61b110a267852846156de74e3340f51da2c
treec22e7c951f07157d73ee74e90bb016ea4e063920
parentbcb44e7c59146ad9d6d5d13525f18992640d04f5
Improve Build Infrastructure

Improve the build infrastructure by passing the map
address to the utils

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/makestg1
src/make/makestg2