Record intention of porting makedep,awk to gawk by starting with an exact copy
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:47:08 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commit6fc3d8db0223533223283c16c6ba9a682c1c33ab
treeb2ec74dc209cdf770304a72e661ed47f8e5f06dd
parent01233d29f7425f9d2a2c5deff2bc6275f70cfe0d
Record intention of porting makedep,awk to gawk by starting with an exact copy

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
src/make/makedep/makedep.gawk [new file with mode: 0644]