c66x: Updated DDR configuration
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:56:26 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:18:27 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit706670420c08788798bb247b5a9f7d0c7db262e6
tree7b7cf2be3f989841b82267c1f3f6a987783e572c
parentd5af426d38264b82421d4144464200ca6e05707a
c66x: Updated DDR configuration

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c