I2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:35:36 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:41:53 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commit7b09b048543b552141519b34ca2ab7b8c9fb970c
tree1f8298cf2d0bfe26089d8e2e031c0b3dc8a59d9b
parent8b3202bed3ea88dfd47c1a4c8adbe8a58590418e
I2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/util/i2cConfig/Makefile
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c
src/util/i2cConfig/makestg2