c6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit7bac00588e091767e66b6a2f1903e1833c3ca8c4
treecb8f4b3b0b101963954c59d169fc6cc40b95b583
parent25665c5fd4cbd84dd864e84413f54c38149178ed
c6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6474/c6474init.c
src/make/ibl_c6474/ibl_common.inc