Add PLL driver for Curie
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:33:49 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commit7c88447b8dff9fb46a93f3028975789482326702
tree082120ed0e7ae2e24826a9e595a03ccdfd1dbda4
parent2b4ce9e181abbfd8aa52a9ec5d2e5c20d596d2c3
Add PLL driver for Curie

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/hw/plls/pllcur/pll.c [new file with mode: 0755]