Refix c64x: uart API and null_uart
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:07:30 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:11:08 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
commit8f86c061ebc6bb8de271c34754a453e8bae73764
treec8f706bd26b8d733db47168c1f154111b1bfe2f7
parent0f81554db789ee9e3126652961cc8d3702879aea
Refix c64x: uart API and null_uart

Recent changes broke c64x platforms because they assume C66 uart.
This commit seperates UART user API from implementation
It also adds a "null" uart for platforms w/o a UART
This null UART is used on all c64x platforms for now

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
13 files changed:
src/device/c64x/make/makefile
src/device/c66x/c66x.c
src/hw/c64x/make/makefile
src/hw/uart/c66x_uart/evmc66x_uart.h
src/hw/uart/null_uart/null_uart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hw/uart/uart.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/c64x/make/makefile
src/main/iblmain.c
src/make/ibl_c6455/ibl_objs_template.inc
src/make/ibl_c6457/ibl_objs_template.inc
src/make/ibl_c6472/ibl_objs_template.inc
src/make/ibl_c6474/ibl_objs_template.inc
src/make/ibl_c6474l/ibl_objs_template.inc