Added support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:07:06 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commit993419c22a9541e12f3c60cc24f127a2d6ab4471
treee2f772c30810c5930639607c7a7f6113fe410536
parentf1523b37c321a3a832ab14944bd7bd61a8c585d8
Added support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670
14 files changed:
doc/release_info.txt
src/driver/nand/nand.c
src/ibl.h
src/main/iblinit.c
src/main/iblmain.c
src/make/Makefile
src/make/ibl_c661x/i2crom.map.pre
src/make/ibl_c661x/ibl_common.inc
src/make/makestg1
src/make/makestg2
src/make/setupenv.bat
src/make/setupenvMsys.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c