6455: Remove dual endian support
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 20:00:30 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit9a11796a85ac590f9bdd119d6e1dbfbaf0a21587
treebe3ea479fc57b17a32e61199d400837e58583622
parent353bac0b3a1c97a376ba44ff05d5cbc45713cd43
6455: Remove dual endian support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile