Updates to top level makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit9cd293675b24b10fef713fbae501e5fe7995778b
tree71c5f6bed628ccb655f9bc258bb1afc06f94faf0
parenteb4953f8f27ae739a33c086759821d4de8514f4a
Updates to top level makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile