C6457: Use different SGMII file
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:40:38 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:41:58 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commita56624a0df434d5834b12a664cade691f40548f9
treebe14ad65dcaf64ed1e6579d8afbdaa0fda8e4155
parent7b09b048543b552141519b34ca2ab7b8c9fb970c
C6457: Use different SGMII file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/ibl_c6457/ibl_objs_template.inc