Makefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
authorSandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 23:44:24 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 18:40:17 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitaf9f322a8f599aab12a2c6928115323e4bc0eaab
treebed2d01374b3970722e9d8d79cb5aadb9bd0f5da
parentd63d6945f9a4fcb8a7419eeb04d7d9318d84c97b
Makefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
Fix for C6472 EVM to work with GIGE switch
release.sh
src/device/c6472/target.h
src/hw/macs/cpmac/cpmac_regs.h
src/main/iblinit.c
src/make/Makefile
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel