C6474: Change the name of the dat files created
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commitba839c1dbac802150833eff33058b48e2c1e7e51
treea6f2c466a55d4530422db92bb5622f54a81c9d41
parente3b0eb5eab92b10a692d850b7eda7188d03aca70
C6474: Change the name of the dat files created

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/util/i2cWrite/Makefile