Record Sandeep's changes to 0.5 as 0.5.1
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:38:57 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commitbc518a68706a0d484e04937b68ff49db6c82cb3f
tree8cdbf780027ce99ea2dae22719ea6c363b4e0ef8
parent14bdb327fb5d6d788a1a70dfe765201a925b5a39
Record Sandeep's changes to 0.5 as 0.5.1

This version was used to build binaries for linux-c6x-0.7.0 release.

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
src/mkdeppath.bat
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c