Makefile cleanup
authorSandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 18:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitcb171717d17ee258d7b1758c7807a1efe7799a76
treefdc73d9afe257c01456e19c958e10c15fa3d1687
parent0b33770c0582f37c1896dbc49a6bc3f0eba1b184
Makefile cleanup
release.sh
src/make/makestg2