C6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:47:28 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
commitcdaeabd2f89d63ada39d079425dd78e8d7e36286
tree356b1e8aefc10031c6dd7df099b4a856f3d785d0
parenta56624a0df434d5834b12a664cade691f40548f9
C6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile