6472: Remove dual endian support
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:04:03 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commitcec10b8072ff9b87ddf9e25597a35c8c31891c80
tree2d24033a0859cdab691203d3c1b6c7c54d82dcb2
parent9a11796a85ac590f9bdd119d6e1dbfbaf0a21587
6472: Remove dual endian support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile