Revert "c66x: Updated DDR configuration"
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 10:44:11 +0000 (06:44 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 19:04:34 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commitd5af426d38264b82421d4144464200ca6e05707a
treec6911f957af81a247bd661b9fe2d00134b6ee60f
parent0e269b264ab56166bd19b82103948586de570d9d
Revert "c66x: Updated DDR configuration"

This reverts commit e1253610dc118b365b2475d85008519458eafbec.

This DDR config change is causing boot issues on many (but not all) 6670 boards.
There is also variablity between rebuilds of the same kernel source (ie small address variations)

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c