Removed spiConfig writer from utils
authorSandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 00:28:57 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 18:40:12 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitd63d6945f9a4fcb8a7419eeb04d7d9318d84c97b
tree4a4e1c21f90615beac3109a99cdab622f71d1b89
parent53362a075a242624937d7c86b59e88181ff7dea3
Removed spiConfig writer from utils
src/util/spiConfig/Makefile [deleted file]
src/util/spiConfig/i2cConfig.gel [deleted file]
src/util/spiConfig/makestg2 [deleted file]
src/util/spiConfig/spiparam.c [deleted file]
src/util/spiConfig/spiparam.cmd [deleted file]