Modified release_info.txt
authorSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:02:48 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 17:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitdce161737dbaabbb6aaf14bd85bca5e445918182
treea074f7afb203b6e84df6b8d28806528d9b261dea
parent4c7e5a228f6708051319285f055dc92e53fae3d4
Modified release_info.txt
doc/release_info.txt