c66x: Updated DDR configuration
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:56:26 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:25:06 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commite1253610dc118b365b2475d85008519458eafbec
tree48c970d2e200df7bb64d378c8a9f6f170b86f154
parentbeb4a884eeea99a52073eaf7b5a021c94bcc8a8e
c66x: Updated DDR configuration

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c