C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:48:01 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commite3b0eb5eab92b10a692d850b7eda7188d03aca70
tree3f66d07ca40f61cf3b840acf59cb16d0002ef9cd
parentcdaeabd2f89d63ada39d079425dd78e8d7e36286
C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile