Increase delays in DDR3 init
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:52:39 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commitef3f3841c0d1d91ea9c6371e3e71591631d5863a
tree437c62e1f421814f27eafb13691e2afd28f01313
parent706670420c08788798bb247b5a9f7d0c7db262e6
Increase delays in DDR3 init

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c