NAND GPIO ndelay loop update
authorSajesh Kumar Saran <sajesh@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:26:53 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerSajesh Kumar Saran <sajesh@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commitf248d97e4058d69e5bf849305ee59d40f526ac17
treee010a08cc6291b724925517f0cfcbe12f107c4e6
parent97575b9674a47ad6ca63efbfd9f6256e91c5de85
NAND GPIO ndelay loop update
src/hw/nands/gpio/nandgpio.c
src/ibl.h
src/main/iblmain.c