C6457: Update DDR address
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6457/target.h

index ee4e54e3fe14c39f29b29c6b1497cd732e3763e9..9d36b87043e4412763cdf6cb385c720a1634382b 100644 (file)
  *  @brief
  *    Device DDR controller definitions
  */
  *  @brief
  *    Device DDR controller definitions
  */
-#define DEVICE_DDR_BASE  0x80000000
+#define DEVICE_DDR_BASE  0x78000000
 #define targetEmifType() ibl_EMIF_TYPE_31
 
 /**
 #define targetEmifType() ibl_EMIF_TYPE_31
 
 /**