C6457: Add address translation issues
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:01:59 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6457/c6457.c

index 084e35617934222dbe978dfc478bfb4325018569..e44d367d99eadba5cc39a3d3cfeb23df9cc9bd44 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ extern cregister unsigned int DNUM;
 bool address_is_local (Uint32 addr)
 {
     /* L2 */
-    if ((addr >= 0x00800000) && (addr < 0x00898000))
+    if ((addr >= 0x00800000) && (addr < 0x00a00000))
         return (TRUE);
 
     /* L1P */
@@ -95,9 +95,6 @@ bool address_is_local (Uint32 addr)
 Uint32 deviceLocalAddrToGlobal (Uint32 addr)
 {
 
-    if (address_is_local (addr))
-        addr = (1 << 28) | (DNUM << 24) | addr;
-
     return (addr);
 
 }