6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:30:37 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6474/c6474init.c

index 53c460292ca460cf6b56c8a6cee01363c2bdd56b..3182ad3156116f008356a267039d3a9328fe4f79 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 const unsigned int idle_c1 = 0x0001e000;   /* This is an idle instruction */
 
-#pragma DATA_SECTION(idle_c2, "idle_c2")
+#pragma DATA_SECTION(idle_c2, ".idle_c2")
 
 const unsigned int idle_c2 = 0x0001e000;   /* This is an idle instruction */