Fixed romparser bug, resolved SDOCM00087159
authorIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
src/util/romparse/romparse.c

index a06d70a3fc267e173ac3aff9ee03486172dbde4f..c147d885a3bc9d3e8cebbffcef1de2f94cc0af7b 100644 (file)
@@ -334,9 +334,10 @@ void section (void)
   /* If the section referenced a data file, link the data file back to this section */
   if (current_file >= 0)  {
     for (i = 0; i < NUM_BOOT_PARAM_TABLES; i++)  {
   /* If the section referenced a data file, link the data file back to this section */
   if (current_file >= 0)  {
     for (i = 0; i < NUM_BOOT_PARAM_TABLES; i++)  {
-      if (progFile[current_file].tag[i] < 0)
+      if (progFile[current_file].tag[i] < 0) {
         progFile[current_file].tag[i] = ctable_index;
         break;
         progFile[current_file].tag[i] = ctable_index;
         break;
+         }
     }
   }
 
     }
   }