Improve Build Infrastructure
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:31 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:14:03 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
Improve the build infrastructure by passing the map
address to the utils

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/makestg1
src/make/makestg2

index 33bbde74f86e3e6f542fc295294d4116252e3307..d22424f75517d1250f478aa128ce6e05e4ac90e7 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ EXCLUDES= $(CEXCLUDES)
 
 # The default i2c size. This is used only for the i2c writer utility
 ifndef I2C_SIZE_BYTES
- I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x10000
+ I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x20000
 endif
 
 # exclusions based on device capability
@@ -132,3 +132,4 @@ $(IBLS_C6X): $(STAGE1_TARGET)
 
 
 
+
index 350fa4198231f80cd9be87cb52fd84644e86fff4..e93fb10b729a689c884156f5d112dc2417678dc7 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,8 @@ I2C_LE_FILE=      '"ibl_$(TARGET)/ibl.i2c.le.ccs"'
 I2C_INIT_BE_FILE= '"ibl_$(TARGET)/ibl_init.i2c.be.ccs"'
 I2C_INIT_LE_FILE= '"ibl_$(TARGET)/ibl_init.i2c.le.ccs"'
 
-I2C_DEFS= -DI2C_BUS_ADDR=$(I2C_BUS_ADDR) 
+I2C_DEFS= -DI2C_BUS_ADDR=$(I2C_BUS_ADDR)
+I2C_DEFS+= -DI2C_MAP_ADDR=$(I2C_MAP_ADDR)
 
 ifeq ($(I2CROM),both) 
  I2C_DEFS+= -DINIT_EXE_FILE=$(I2C_INIT_LE_FILE)