c6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/device/c6474/c6474init.c
src/make/ibl_c6474/ibl_common.inc

index d6451d78228a895bab711db88949d8104f148866..53c460292ca460cf6b56c8a6cee01363c2bdd56b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,15 @@
 #include "device.h"
 #include "pllapi.h"
 
+#pragma DATA_SECTION(idle_c1, ".idle_c1")
+
+const unsigned int idle_c1 = 0x0001e000;   /* This is an idle instruction */
+
+#pragma DATA_SECTION(idle_c2, "idle_c2")
+
+const unsigned int idle_c2 = 0x0001e000;   /* This is an idle instruction */
+
+
 
 /**
  * @brief Configure the PLLs
index 114b60fec19d2cec080245d27663807784a453dc..d8ec2cf2c6d055b4eda023c9df28de0231d2adf4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ MEMORY
        DATA      :  origin = 0x817c00, length = 0x2c00
        CFG       :  origin = 0x821800, length = 0x0300
        STAT      :  origin = 0x821b00, length = 0x0200
+       CORE_1    :  origin = 0x11800000, length = 4
+       CORE_2    :  origin = 0x12800000, length = 4
 }
 
 
@@ -34,5 +36,7 @@ SECTIONS
        .ibl_config_table > CFG
        .ibl_status_table > STAT
 
+       .idle_c1 > CORE_1
+       .idle_c2 > CORE_2
 }