C6457: Add I2C_MAP_ADDR
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:55 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:30:28 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile
src/make/makestg1

index 09ced3254c8960920c7049d992d2d6578bc2c92f..26e059c8c2b36dc31265b58a1699f2e4e48353ff 100644 (file)
@@ -282,9 +282,9 @@ evm_c6474l:
 
 # The 6457 EVM
 evm_c6457:
-       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6457 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6457
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6457 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6457
        cp ibl_c6457/i2crom.dat ibl_c6457/i2crom_0x50_c6457_le.dat
-       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6457 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x51 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6457
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6457 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6457
        cp ibl_c6457/i2crom.dat ibl_c6457/i2crom_0x50_c6457_be.dat
 
 # The 6608 EVM
index d22424f75517d1250f478aa128ce6e05e4ac90e7..664d5d2b72ef8f979d9c5d92b49cf45c2c21cc30 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ compare:
 
 
 $(IBLS_C6X): $(STAGE1_TARGET)
-       make -f makestg2 ARCH=c64x TARGET=$@ I2CROM=$(I2CROM) I2C_BUS_ADDR=$(I2C_BUS_ADDR) COMPACT_I2C=$(COMPACT_I2C) SPI_DEFS='$(SPI_DEFS)' $(ROMS)
+       make -f makestg2 ARCH=c64x TARGET=$@ I2CROM=$(I2CROM) I2C_BUS_ADDR=$(I2C_BUS_ADDR) I2C_MAP_ADDRESS=$(I2C_MAP_ADDRESS) COMPACT_I2C=$(COMPACT_I2C) SPI_DEFS='$(SPI_DEFS)' $(ROMS)