C6457: Use different SGMII file
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:40:38 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:41:58 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/ibl_c6457/ibl_objs_template.inc

index b07799b108145ccc618e63a3c25298a30cb8b0e7..2822632650663afb08b8808fad1df0d2737a072d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
 ../driver/c64x/make/tftp.ENDIAN_TAG.oc
 ../hw/c64x/make/cpmacdrv.ENDIAN_TAG.oc
 ../hw/c64x/make/mdio.ENDIAN_TAG.oc
-../hw/c64x/make/sgmii.ENDIAN_TAG.oc
+../hw/c64x/make/sgmiicur.ENDIAN_TAG.oc
 #endif
 
 #ifndef EXCLUDE_NAND_GPIO