C6474: Change the name of the dat files created
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/util/i2cWrite/Makefile

index ada6822b42625c98fa83f53294826451518da7dd..e4b1914ea1ff5ce56f05041423c31560f281805c 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ endif
 export ENDIAN
 
 $(DEVICES):
-       make -f makestg2 ARCH=c64x I2C_SIZE_BYTES=$(I2C_SIZE_BYTES) TARGET=$@ $@
+       make -f makestg2 ARCH=c64x I2C_BUS_ADDR=$(I2C_BUS_ADDR) TARGET=$@ $@
 
 clean:
        make -f makestg2 clean2 ARCH=c64x