Record Sandeep's changes to 0.5 as 0.5.1
authorBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerBill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:38:57 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
This version was used to build binaries for linux-c6x-0.7.0 release.

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
src/mkdeppath.bat
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c

index 3227025bfa444090e03030a382be31a9471ddfc5..05cbf023dd36d7913e758b2f43be3f8a2d0c54b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-set MAKEDEPPATH=/data/projects/ibl/ibl_0.3/src/make/makedep/makedep.exe
+set MAKEDEPPATH=/ibl_0_5/ibl_0.5/src/make/makedep/makedep.exe
index 26f49fda64fb6f3f431dbc473a936100609c4811..6f4e852aeb3c9044d25d02361491ccfddb52d411 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,9 @@ void setupTable (void)
 
     ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].doEnable      = TRUE;
     ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].prediv        = 1;
-    ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].mult          = 25;
+    ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].mult          = 28;
     ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].postdiv       = 1;
-    ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].pllOutFreqMhz = 625;
+    ibl.pllConfig[ibl_MAIN_PLL].pllOutFreqMhz = 700;
 
     /* The DDR PLL. The multipliers/dividers are fixed, so are really dont cares */
     ibl.pllConfig[ibl_DDR_PLL].doEnable = TRUE;
@@ -68,9 +68,9 @@ void setupTable (void)
     ibl.ethConfig[0].useBootpFileName = FALSE;
     ibl.ethConfig[0].bootFormat       = ibl_BOOT_FORMAT_BBLOB;
 
-    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.ipAddr,    10,218,109,21);
-    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.serverIp,  10,218,109,196);
-    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.gatewayIp, 10,218,109,1);
+    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.ipAddr,    192,168,2,100);
+    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.serverIp,  192,168,2,110);
+    SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.gatewayIp, 192,168,2,2);
     SETIP(ibl.ethConfig[0].ethInfo.netmask,   255,255,255,0);
 
     /* Leave the hardware address as 0 so the e-fuse value will be used */