C6457 map file update
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/ibl_c6457/i2crom.map.pre

index 8be6936ecd058f877800557a7f49994ab50ab89b..c233b7497c1b402c816933eb3557e3159fddb641 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 ;  portion of the IBL
 section 
 {
-  param_index   = 1
+  param_index   = 0
   boot_mode     = 257
   sw_pll               = 20
   options       = 1