C6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:47:28 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile

index 26e059c8c2b36dc31265b58a1699f2e4e48353ff..13f6b757ad56f3c1002e979dde58830259b27bc4 100644 (file)
@@ -275,9 +275,9 @@ evm_c6474:
        cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_be.dat
 
 evm_c6474l:
-       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6474
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6474
        cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_c6474l_le.dat
-       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6474
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' c6474
        cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_c6474l_be.dat
 
 # The 6457 EVM