C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile
authorSandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerSandeep Nair <a0875039@gt48xvq51.gt.design.ti.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:48:01 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
src/make/Makefile

index 13f6b757ad56f3c1002e979dde58830259b27bc4..33a412974071beba396e15d6d37ac3b2f0fffe92 100644 (file)
@@ -269,9 +269,15 @@ evm_c6472:
 
 # The 6474 EVM has a 32k eeprom. A stripped down version is build with only one endian.
 evm_c6474:
+<<<<<<< HEAD:src/make/Makefile
        make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x8000 c6474
        cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_le.dat
        make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big CEXCLUDES='ELF NAND_GPIO BIS' I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x8000 c6474
+=======
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=little EXCLUDES='ELF NAND BIS' I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x8000 c6474
+       cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_le.dat
+       make -f makestg1 ARCH=c64x TARGET=c6474 I2C_BUS_ADDR=0x50 I2C_MAP_ADDR=0x200 COMPACT_I2C=yes ENDIAN_MODE=big EXCLUDES='ELF NAND BIS' I2C_SIZE_BYTES=0x8000 c6474
+>>>>>>> 1d09767... C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile:src/make/Makefile
        cp ibl_c6474/i2crom.dat ibl_c6474/i2crom_0x50_be.dat
 
 evm_c6474l: