keystone-rtos/ibl.git
9 years agoAdding PCIe boot support for C6670 SDOCM00083134
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:18:07 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Adding PCIe boot support for C6670 SDOCM00083134

9 years agoIBL: Bumped up version of IBL to 1.0.0.9 DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.09
Sandeep Paulraj [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
IBL: Bumped up version of IBL to 1.0.0.9

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoModification to IBL main function
Sandeep Paulraj [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Modification to IBL main function

Modification was required to add c64x multi boot support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoc64x: Updates to gel file for multi boot support
Sandeep Paulraj [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
c64x: Updates to gel file for multi boot support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years ago6472: Remove dual endian support
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
6472: Remove dual endian support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years ago6455: Remove dual endian support
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 20:00:30 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
6455: Remove dual endian support

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoc64x: Add Multi Boot Support
Sandeep Paulraj [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
c64x: Add Multi Boot Support

This commit adds multi boot support for
the c64x+ based low cost EVMs.

TFTP and NAND boot were tested on the
c6472, c6474 and c6457 low cost EVMs

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoUART: Start adding UART code
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:35:13 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
UART: Start adding UART code

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years ago6474l: Add infrastructure to build 6474l
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:57:39 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
6474l: Add infrastructure to build 6474l

This commit adds infrastructure to build the 6474
low cost EVM as a separate target

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoC6457: Update Branch/Start Address for NAND boot
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:51:15 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
C6457: Update Branch/Start Address for NAND boot

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoC64x: Updates to gel file for NAND boot
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:47:17 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
C64x: Updates to gel file for NAND boot

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoutil: host program to generate ecc test patterns
Bill Mills [Thu, 26 May 2011 02:02:12 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
util: host program to generate ecc test patterns

Signed-off-by: Bill Mills <wmills@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoGPIO NAND: Complete Support for 2k page size NAND
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:10:41 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
GPIO NAND: Complete Support for 2k page size NAND

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoCleanup unused MACROS
Sandeep Paulraj [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:32:00 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Cleanup unused MACROS

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoGPIO-NAND: Add check for 2K page size NAND
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:37:21 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
GPIO-NAND: Add check for 2K page size NAND

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoGPIO NAND: ADD Support for c64x devices
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:44:25 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
GPIO NAND: ADD Support for c64x devices

This commit adds support for the C64x+ SOCs in the
GPIO NAND Driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoc64x+ : modify Makefile to build NAND GPIO driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
c64x+ : modify Makefile to build NAND GPIO driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoc64x+ : Minor code cleanup
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:41:30 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
c64x+ : Minor code cleanup

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoC64x+: Additions to gel file
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:06:16 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
C64x+: Additions to gel file

Making additions to the gel file for C64x+ based SOCs/EVMs
which have a NAND

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoGPIO-NAND: Add NAND specific definitions
Sandeep Paulraj [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:48:07 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
GPIO-NAND: Add NAND specific definitions

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoGPIO NAND: Move definitions to header file
Sandeep Paulraj [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:43:30 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
GPIO NAND: Move definitions to header file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
9 years agoUpdating release version to 1.0.0.8 DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.08
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:39:52 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Updating release version to 1.0.0.8

9 years agoChanged the default parameters for BLOB image format to match Linux Kernel image
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:31:11 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Changed the default parameters for BLOB image format to match Linux Kernel image

10 years agoUpdated release version DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.07
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:36:34 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Updated release version
modified make clean for i2cConfig

10 years agoGel file updates to increase blob size
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Gel file updates to increase blob size

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.06
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:21:29 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl

10 years agoFix for IRs 81908, 81906, 81876, 81800
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:19:57 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Fix for IRs 81908, 81906, 81876, 81800

10 years agoupdated Release version
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:29:22 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
updated Release version

10 years agoRemoved file src/util/.gitignore
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:02:57 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Removed file src/util/.gitignore

10 years agoFix for slow I2C boot on C6678/C6670 EVM's
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 23:54:02 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Fix for slow I2C boot on C6678/C6670 EVM's
FIx for booting multiple images

10 years agoRenamed C661x to C66x
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 23:22:14 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Renamed C661x to C66x

10 years agoChanges to make IBL NAND boot work on C6670 Beta-2 EVM DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.05
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:04:00 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
Changes to make IBL NAND boot work on C6670 Beta-2 EVM
Verified NAND boot on C6678 EVM & C6670 Beta-2 EVM

10 years agoDocumentation updated for IR's SDOCM00080092 & SDOCM00081107
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:59:40 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Documentation updated for IR's SDOCM00080092 & SDOCM00081107

10 years agoFixes to make the build work for C66x and C64x devices
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:22:52 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Fixes to make the build work for C66x and C64x devices
Documentation changes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:45:11 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl

10 years agoDocumentation updates
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 May 2011 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Documentation updates

10 years agoTop level Makefile Change
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Top level Makefile Change

We will have to explicitly pass in options from the command line
to EXCLUDES instead of hard coding

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoRemoving EXCLUDE option for GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:04:30 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Removing EXCLUDE option for GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND Driver Fixes
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:00:58 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
GPIO NAND Driver Fixes

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to IBL main function for GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Updates to IBL main function for GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND: Updates to add files for driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:54:25 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
GPIO NAND: Updates to add files for driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND driver updates
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:49:06 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
GPIO NAND driver updates

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoNAND: Adding infrastructure to build GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:47:01 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
NAND: Adding infrastructure to build GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years ago667x: Adding GPIO definitions
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:41:47 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
667x: Adding GPIO definitions

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years ago6670 LC: NAND specific definitions
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:40:31 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
6670 LC: NAND specific definitions

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoupdated documentation DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.04
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 11 May 2011 16:24:19 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
updated documentation

10 years agoChanges for C6670 support from Hao
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 10 May 2011 18:38:52 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Changes for C6670 support from Hao

10 years agoMakefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 6 May 2011 23:44:24 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Makefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
Fix for C6472 EVM to work with GIGE switch

10 years agoRemoved spiConfig writer from utils
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 3 May 2011 00:28:57 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Removed spiConfig writer from utils

10 years agoUpdated documents and removed the utils source
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 2 May 2011 20:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated documents and removed the utils source

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'nysh_multi_boot'
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:38:05 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nysh_multi_boot'

Conflicts:
doc/release_info.txt
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c
src/ibl.h
src/make/setupenv.bat
src/make/setupenvMsys.sh
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel

Manual overrides
release.sh
src/driver/nand.c
src/make/Makefile
src/make/makestg1
src/make/makestg2
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel

10 years agoModified release_info.txt
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:02:48 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Modified release_info.txt

10 years agoDDR configuration changes for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
DDR configuration changes for C6670

10 years agoChanges to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:14:05 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Changes to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell

10 years agoAdded support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670
Hao Zhang [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Added support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670

10 years agoupdate the i2cconfig.gel
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
update the i2cconfig.gel
[Bill reworked Hao's commit as 3byte_ecc.c now does not change in this commit.]

10 years agoFixed TFTP bug for multi-boot DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.MULTI_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:11:24 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Fixed TFTP bug for multi-boot

10 years agoSupport new feature for multiple device/image boot
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Support new feature for multiple device/image boot
[Bill reworked Hao's commit to remove forbidden changes to 3byte_ecc.c]

10 years agoChanged the DDR rate to 1333 and fixed the HUA boot from NOR problem DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.00.07.Eng2
Hao Zhang [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:06:47 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Changed the DDR rate to 1333 and fixed the HUA boot from NOR problem

10 years agoAdded IBL support for C6670
Hao Zhang [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Added IBL support for C6670

10 years agoUpdated release version number in release.sh DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.02
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:12:58 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Updated release version number in release.sh

10 years agoAdded support for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Added support for C6670

10 years agoFixes for Big endian mode on C6472
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:11:33 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Fixes for Big endian mode on C6472

10 years agoRe-organized i2cConfig gel function for C6678 DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.01
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:38:25 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Re-organized i2cConfig gel function for C6678

10 years agoupdated the release # in release_notes
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
updated the release # in release_notes

10 years ago6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoChanges to release.sh, changed compiler option to -02
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Changes to release.sh, changed compiler option to -02

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:54:45 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoFixed the i2cConfig.gel and makefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:50:11 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Fixed the i2cConfig.gel and makefile cleanup

10 years agoGel file cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Gel file cleanup

10 years agochanges to make ibl init endian neutral
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
changes to make ibl init endian neutral

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 22:08:37 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoMake file cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:56:30 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Make file cleanup

10 years agoChanges to enable build of c64x targets
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:54:44 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Changes to enable build of c64x targets

10 years agoc6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
c6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to the GEL file
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Updates to the GEL file

MDIO config is chnaged so that EVM autonegotiates.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474: Change the name of the dat files created
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
C6474: Change the name of the dat files created

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:47:28 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
C6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Use different SGMII file
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:40:38 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
C6457: Use different SGMII file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoI2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:35:36 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
I2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Add I2C_MAP_ADDR
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:55 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
C6457: Add I2C_MAP_ADDR

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoImprove Build Infrastructure
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:31 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Improve Build Infrastructure

Improve the build infrastructure by passing the map
address to the utils

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457 map file update
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
C6457 map file update

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to top level makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Updates to top level makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoPSC driver for Curiew
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
PSC driver for Curiew

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates for Curie SGMII
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Updates for Curie SGMII

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoAdd PLL driver for Curie
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Add PLL driver for Curie

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Update makefile for c6457
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
C6457: Update makefile for c6457

This commit chnages the files to be used for the
C6457

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoethboot: Add delay after mdio init
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
ethboot: Add delay after mdio init

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Add address translation issues
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:01:59 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
C6457: Add address translation issues

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Update DDR address
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
C6457: Update DDR address

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to the IBL gel file
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:47:22 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Updates to the IBL gel file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoClean up the code and fixed instablitily issue in the NAND/EMIF driver DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.NAND_BOOT_CLEANUP
Hao Zhang [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:40:51 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Clean up the code and fixed instablitily issue in the NAND/EMIF driver

10 years agoAdded NAND/EMAC boot support DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.NAND_EMAC_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:34:08 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
Added NAND/EMAC boot support

10 years agoadded c661x ic2 build info DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.NOR_POST_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:47:57 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
added c661x ic2 build info

10 years agoAdded NOR over I2C and POST I2C boot
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Added NOR over I2C and POST I2C boot

10 years agoFirst version working on 6608 EVM over SPI boot IBL_NYSH_SHANNON_BRINGUP
Mike Line [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
First version working on 6608 EVM over SPI boot

10 years agoFirst working version (Ethernet) on EVM with I2C boot
Mike Line [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:01:13 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
First working version (Ethernet) on EVM with I2C boot