keystone-rtos/ibl.git
10 years agoUpdated release version DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.07
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:36:34 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Updated release version
modified make clean for i2cConfig

10 years agoGel file updates to increase blob size
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Gel file updates to increase blob size

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.06
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:21:29 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl

10 years agoFix for IRs 81908, 81906, 81876, 81800
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:19:57 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Fix for IRs 81908, 81906, 81876, 81800

10 years agoupdated Release version
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:29:22 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
updated Release version

10 years agoRemoved file src/util/.gitignore
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:02:57 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Removed file src/util/.gitignore

10 years agoFix for slow I2C boot on C6678/C6670 EVM's
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 23:54:02 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Fix for slow I2C boot on C6678/C6670 EVM's
FIx for booting multiple images

10 years agoRenamed C661x to C66x
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 23:22:14 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Renamed C661x to C66x

10 years agoChanges to make IBL NAND boot work on C6670 Beta-2 EVM DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.05
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:04:00 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
Changes to make IBL NAND boot work on C6670 Beta-2 EVM
Verified NAND boot on C6678 EVM & C6670 Beta-2 EVM

10 years agoDocumentation updated for IR's SDOCM00080092 & SDOCM00081107
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:59:40 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Documentation updated for IR's SDOCM00080092 & SDOCM00081107

10 years agoFixes to make the build work for C66x and C64x devices
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:22:52 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Fixes to make the build work for C66x and C64x devices
Documentation changes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 May 2011 14:45:11 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl

10 years agoDocumentation updates
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 May 2011 13:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Documentation updates

10 years agoTop level Makefile Change
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Top level Makefile Change

We will have to explicitly pass in options from the command line
to EXCLUDES instead of hard coding

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoRemoving EXCLUDE option for GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:04:30 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Removing EXCLUDE option for GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND Driver Fixes
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 19 May 2011 02:00:58 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
GPIO NAND Driver Fixes

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to IBL main function for GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Updates to IBL main function for GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND: Updates to add files for driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:54:25 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
GPIO NAND: Updates to add files for driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoGPIO NAND driver updates
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:49:06 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
GPIO NAND driver updates

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoNAND: Adding infrastructure to build GPIO NAND driver
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:47:01 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
NAND: Adding infrastructure to build GPIO NAND driver

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years ago667x: Adding GPIO definitions
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:41:47 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
667x: Adding GPIO definitions

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years ago6670 LC: NAND specific definitions
Sandeep Paulraj [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:40:31 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
6670 LC: NAND specific definitions

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoupdated documentation DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.04
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 11 May 2011 16:24:19 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
updated documentation

10 years agoChanges for C6670 support from Hao
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 10 May 2011 18:38:52 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Changes for C6670 support from Hao

10 years agoMakefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 6 May 2011 23:44:24 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Makefile changes to exclude features in C64X devices to save eeprom space
Fix for C6472 EVM to work with GIGE switch

10 years agoRemoved spiConfig writer from utils
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 3 May 2011 00:28:57 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Removed spiConfig writer from utils

10 years agoUpdated documents and removed the utils source
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 2 May 2011 20:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated documents and removed the utils source

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'nysh_multi_boot'
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:38:05 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nysh_multi_boot'

Conflicts:
doc/release_info.txt
src/hw/ddrs/emif4/emif4.c
src/ibl.h
src/make/setupenv.bat
src/make/setupenvMsys.sh
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel

Manual overrides
release.sh
src/driver/nand.c
src/make/Makefile
src/make/makestg1
src/make/makestg2
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cparam.c
src/util/i2cConfig/i2cConfig.gel

10 years agoModified release_info.txt
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:02:48 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Modified release_info.txt

10 years agoDDR configuration changes for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
DDR configuration changes for C6670

10 years agoChanges to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:14:05 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Changes to build IBL from MINGW-MSYS Bash shell

10 years agoAdded support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670
Hao Zhang [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Added support for NOR/EMAC boot for C6670

10 years agoupdate the i2cconfig.gel
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
update the i2cconfig.gel
[Bill reworked Hao's commit as 3byte_ecc.c now does not change in this commit.]

10 years agoFixed TFTP bug for multi-boot DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.MULTI_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:11:24 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Fixed TFTP bug for multi-boot

10 years agoSupport new feature for multiple device/image boot
Bill Mills [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Support new feature for multiple device/image boot
[Bill reworked Hao's commit to remove forbidden changes to 3byte_ecc.c]

10 years agoChanged the DDR rate to 1333 and fixed the HUA boot from NOR problem DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.00.00.07.Eng2
Hao Zhang [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:06:47 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Changed the DDR rate to 1333 and fixed the HUA boot from NOR problem

10 years agoAdded IBL support for C6670
Hao Zhang [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Added IBL support for C6670

10 years agoUpdated release version number in release.sh DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.02
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:12:58 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Updated release version number in release.sh

10 years agoAdded support for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Added support for C6670

10 years agoFixes for Big endian mode on C6472
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:11:33 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Fixes for Big endian mode on C6472

10 years agoRe-organized i2cConfig gel function for C6678 DEV.MAD_UTILS.IBL.01.00.00.01
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:38:25 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Re-organized i2cConfig gel function for C6678

10 years agoupdated the release # in release_notes
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
updated the release # in release_notes

10 years ago6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
6474: Correct the Data Section being pointed to

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoChanges to release.sh, changed compiler option to -02
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Changes to release.sh, changed compiler option to -02

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:54:45 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoFixed the i2cConfig.gel and makefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:50:11 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Fixed the i2cConfig.gel and makefile cleanup

10 years agoGel file cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Gel file cleanup

10 years agochanges to make ibl init endian neutral
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
changes to make ibl init endian neutral

10 years agoMakefile cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 22:08:37 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

10 years agoMake file cleanup
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:56:30 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Make file cleanup

10 years agoChanges to enable build of c64x targets
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:54:44 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Changes to enable build of c64x targets

10 years agoc6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
c6474: Cores 1 and 2 are held in idle state

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to the GEL file
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Updates to the GEL file

MDIO config is chnaged so that EVM autonegotiates.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474: Change the name of the dat files created
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
C6474: Change the name of the dat files created

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
C6474: Adding i2c map address to the top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:47:28 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
C6474L: adding i2c map address to the Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Use different SGMII file
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:40:38 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
C6457: Use different SGMII file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoI2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:35:36 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
I2C PARAM: Passing values from top level Makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Add I2C_MAP_ADDR
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:55 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
C6457: Add I2C_MAP_ADDR

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoImprove Build Infrastructure
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:10:31 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Improve Build Infrastructure

Improve the build infrastructure by passing the map
address to the utils

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457 map file update
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
C6457 map file update

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to top level makefile
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Updates to top level makefile

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoPSC driver for Curiew
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
PSC driver for Curiew

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates for Curie SGMII
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Updates for Curie SGMII

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoAdd PLL driver for Curie
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Add PLL driver for Curie

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Update makefile for c6457
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
C6457: Update makefile for c6457

This commit chnages the files to be used for the
C6457

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoethboot: Add delay after mdio init
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
ethboot: Add delay after mdio init

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Add address translation issues
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:01:59 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
C6457: Add address translation issues

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6457: Update DDR address
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:00:40 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
C6457: Update DDR address

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoUpdates to the IBL gel file
Sandeep Paulraj [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:47:22 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Updates to the IBL gel file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoClean up the code and fixed instablitily issue in the NAND/EMIF driver DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.NAND_BOOT_CLEANUP
Hao Zhang [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:40:51 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Clean up the code and fixed instablitily issue in the NAND/EMIF driver

10 years agoAdded NAND/EMAC boot support DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.IBL.NAND_EMAC_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:34:08 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
Added NAND/EMAC boot support

10 years agoadded c661x ic2 build info DEV.MCSDK.02.00.00.NOR_POST_BOOT
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:47:57 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
added c661x ic2 build info

10 years agoAdded NOR over I2C and POST I2C boot
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Added NOR over I2C and POST I2C boot

10 years agoFirst version working on 6608 EVM over SPI boot IBL_NYSH_SHANNON_BRINGUP
Mike Line [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
First version working on 6608 EVM over SPI boot

10 years agoFirst working version (Ethernet) on EVM with I2C boot
Mike Line [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:01:13 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
First working version (Ethernet) on EVM with I2C boot

10 years agoSeperated driver interface from data format for nand/nor
Mike Line [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:50:21 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
Seperated driver interface from data format for nand/nor

The nand/nor data format was seperated from the interface. The
ibl configuration structure was changed to meet this
change.

10 years agoAdded loading of second stage through SPI
Mike Line [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 23:26:48 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Added loading of second stage through SPI

10 years agoTargets other then nysh now building
Mike Line [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:31:40 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Targets other then nysh now building

10 years agoSPI NAND flash added
Mike Line [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:23:12 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
SPI NAND flash added

10 years agoInitial bug fixes for Nyquist IBL
Mike Line [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:04:51 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Initial bug fixes for Nyquist IBL

10 years agoAdded Nysh boot ROM I2C format file
Mike Line [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:18:02 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
Added Nysh boot ROM I2C format file

10 years agoInitial c661x version
Mike Line [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:56:40 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Initial c661x version

The ethernet and DDR driver for c661x have been added.

10 years agoCode review updates
Mike Line [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:14:16 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Code review updates

Removed some warning, added a version number, removed unused files.

10 years agoPost tmp-mike2 merge updates
Mike Line [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:26:42 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Post tmp-mike2 merge updates

Fixed merge errors, made bison work for windows build, removed
error due to clean target in module hw.

10 years agoMerge branch 'tmp-mike2'
Mike Line [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 22:12:03 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'tmp-mike2'

Conflicts:
src/cfg/c6474/iblcfg.h
src/driver/eth/arp.pretimer.c
src/make/c64x/makedefs.mk

10 years agoMerge branch 'tmp-mike2' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl into tmp-mike2
Mike Line [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:51:28 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'tmp-mike2' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/teams/mmi/ibl into tmp-mike2

10 years agoMerge branch 'newI2cMap' into tmp-mike2
Mike Line [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 22:35:45 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'newI2cMap' into tmp-mike2

10 years agoUpdating the tar command for ibl_bin IBL_0_5_2_UPDATED
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:37:45 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Updating the tar command for ibl_bin

10 years agoModified version to 0.5.2
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:58:29 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Modified version to 0.5.2

10 years agorelease.sh:Added version suffix in tar balls. IBL_0_5_1
Raghu Nambiath [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:43:35 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
release.sh:Added version suffix in  tar balls.
iblcfg.h: Removed extra CR
setupenvLnx.sh: Modified path for tools

10 years agoUpdate of release.sh to pick up the gel file
Raghu Nambiath [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 01:34:54 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Update of release.sh to pick up the gel file

10 years agoUpdate for Himalaya MAC address configuration
Raghu Nambiath [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 01:20:24 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Update for Himalaya MAC address configuration

10 years agoFix for C6474BE building and running w/o any source change. Added setupenvLnx.sh
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 22:15:46 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
Fix for C6474BE building and running w/o any source change. Added setupenvLnx.sh

10 years agoBug fix for automatic file format detection
Mike Line [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 20:51:47 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Bug fix for automatic file format detection

The addition of ifdefs around the auto format detection code resulted in
a change in the structure of the if statement. This bug meant only ELF
could be detected, BIS and COFF would be detected and then the change
discarded. The code was restructured to fix this.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/teams/mmi/ibl
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:46:17 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/teams/mmi/ibl

10 years agoDHCP: get BOOTP/DHCP to work
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:45:26 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
DHCP: get BOOTP/DHCP to work

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoc6474l: Update to the Big endian map file
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:45:05 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
c6474l: Update to the Big endian map file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
10 years agoC6474:Update to big endian map file
Sandeep Paulraj [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:44:29 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
C6474:Update to big endian map file

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>