keystone-rtos/io-link.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:58:40 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/iolink.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master DEV.IOLINK_LLD.01.00.00.00
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:15:33 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master

* commit '698a3b702defe4bedfda47f6a61a368cc09d4149':
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: fix unsync issue for the autosen print task

2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: fix unsync issue for the autosen print task
Hao Zhang [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:11:44 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: fix unsync issue for the autosen print task

Move the device specific print function to the device control task to avoid the
unsynchronized issue between print task and device control task

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master
Hao Zhang [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:00:38 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master

* commit 'f83b9b518308aa57a05272b99b650dcc8827403a':
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: change swi parameter due to SwiP_delete() API change

2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: change swi parameter due to SwiP_delete() API change
Hao Zhang [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:46:32 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: change swi parameter due to SwiP_delete() API change

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master
Hao Zhang [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:57:07 +0000 (09:57 -0600)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master

* commit '384506cc53a4e0ca820c3ab5ae97fd11f23d0761':
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: Add design documents and RN
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: change "iq2_stack" name to generic "stack" in files and directories
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: add print task and device specific autosen task

2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: Add design documents and RN
Hao Zhang [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:36:43 +0000 (06:36 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: Add design documents and RN

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: change "iq2_stack" name to generic "stack" in files and directories
Hao Zhang [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: change "iq2_stack" name to generic "stack" in files and directories

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: add print task and device specific autosen task
Hao Zhang [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 21:32:29 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: add print task and device specific autosen task

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master
Hao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:06:13 +0000 (10:06 -0600)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master

* commit 'ae14dc5b26aa7a8eec621beef0ba888711607e8b':
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: update test app readme file
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: remove CCS project files which are not required
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: fix build issue due to osal change

2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: update test app readme file
Hao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:44:24 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: update test app readme file

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: remove CCS project files which are not required
Hao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: remove CCS project files which are not required

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: fix build issue due to osal change
Hao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:43:09 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: fix build issue due to osal change

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master
Hao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:53:25 +0000 (08:53 -0600)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/io-link from PRSDK-3401 to master

* commit '4e8dc53596979f5ae9c0fa24ca345542aaf0e8fe':
  iolink: PRSDK-3401: initial version of LLD

2 years agoiolink: PRSDK-3401: initial version of LLD
Hao Zhang [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:40:38 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
iolink: PRSDK-3401: initial version of LLD

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
3 years agoCreate mater branch
Gaurang Trivedi [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 14:34:49 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Create mater branch