keystone-rtos/ipc-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:58:59 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/ipc.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
17 months agoAddressed KW and MisraC issues
Santosh Jha [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:25:48 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Addressed KW and MisraC issues

Signed-off-by: Santosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
17 months ago Fixed a warning
Kedar Chitnis [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:25:58 +0000 (16:55 +0530)]
 Fixed a warning

17 months agoPDK-2666: c++ build fix
Prasad Konnur [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:52:22 +0000 (14:22 +0530)]
PDK-2666: c++ build fix

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
18 months agoInitial release of the ipc-lld source code 01.00.00.00
Santosh Jha [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:15:55 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Initial release of the ipc-lld source code

    - Added the source file and makefile to build
      ipc-lld from source

Signed-off-by: Santosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
18 months agoRemoved prebuilt binaries from repo
Santosh Jha [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:08:57 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Removed prebuilt binaries from repo

Signed-off-by: Santosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
20 months agoIPC/LLD binaries update with WFI fix
Jonathan Bergsagel [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 22:52:47 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
IPC/LLD binaries update with WFI fix

AM65xx and J721E IPC/LLD firmware binaries update
to support WFI state for remote core power down/up.
Also removed debug binaries that aren't required.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
20 months agoIPC/LLD binaries for AM65xx R5 cores
Jonathan Bergsagel [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:56:16 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
IPC/LLD binaries for AM65xx R5 cores

- Added IPC/LLD echo test binaries for
  am65xx in a new subdir
- Moved prior echo test binaries for
  j721e to a separate subdir

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
21 months agoIPC/LLD license file move
Jonathan Bergsagel [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:53:45 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
IPC/LLD license file move

Moved the license file to LICENSE at the top of
the directory structure.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
21 months agoIPC/LLD license file update for binaries
Jonathan Bergsagel [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:46:05 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
IPC/LLD license file update for binaries

Fixed some minor text issues in the license file,
for usage on multiple machines, and renamed the
file as "license.txt".

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
21 months agoIPC/LLD binaries for PSDKRA release.
Santosh Jha [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:23:35 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
IPC/LLD binaries for PSDKRA release.

 - remote firmware for ipc/echo test for all
   cores. it sends 10 ping/pong messages between
   each cores.

Signed-off-by: Santosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>