keystone-rtos/iqn2-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/iqn2.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.11A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:30:03 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '39c4559acec63d34d552e5a69b6cbd80c98b0f14':
  PRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping c66BE targets
  PRSDK-5714: Descoping c66 big endian

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping c66BE targets
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:10:58 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping c66BE targets

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Descoping c66 big endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Descoping c66 big endian

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '47e7003399642eff026a49bf4eb9686003e0f020':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:33:32 +0000 (01:03 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/iqn2-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit 'ca514cbf7a0e5fef318399b275832511839881b4':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:41:51 +0000 (01:11 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agoiqn2: update RN and iqn2ver.h for release 1.0.0.10 DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.10
Hao Zhang [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:06:55 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
iqn2: update RN and iqn2ver.h for release 1.0.0.10

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoiqn2: test: fix the include path error for CSL headers
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:07:15 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
iqn2: test: fix the include path error for CSL headers

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoiqn2: modulue.xs: fix the wrong test project name
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
iqn2: modulue.xs: fix the wrong test project name

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoiqn2: k2l: rename the test project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 19:35:53 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
iqn2: k2l: rename the test project name to contain "C66"

The pdkProjectCreate script support project creation for both ARM and DSP,
The DSP project name should contain "C66"

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agosupport SECTTI as an environment and CGT variable update
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:42:49 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
support SECTTI as an environment and CGT variable update

5 years agopreparing for v1.0.0.9 DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.09
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
preparing for v1.0.0.9

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agocosmetic
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
cosmetic

5 years agorenaming CpType None
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
renaming CpType None

5 years agorenamed additions for the broadmarket support
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
renamed additions for the broadmarket support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agofix for custom packet size
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
fix for custom packet size

5 years agocomments DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08G
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
comments

5 years agofix for custom sampling rate for broad
Benjamin Mouchard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fix for custom sampling rate for broad

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agoadd support for broad custom sampling rate
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add support for broad custom sampling rate

5 years agoadded exception disabling functions DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08F
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
added exception disabling functions

5 years agoupdated test utilities for generic serdes csl DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08E
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
updated test utilities for generic serdes csl

5 years agorelease number now using decimal numbers DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08D
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:16:05 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
release number now using decimal numbers

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08C
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agochange comment for new function
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
change comment for new function

5 years agoreset static variables from iqn2 resync procedure when exception counters are reset
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
reset static variables from iqn2 resync procedure when exception counters are reset

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 12 May 2015 09:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agofix for UL and DL translation
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 12 May 2015 09:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fix for UL and DL translation

5 years agoChange of the DFE PLL programming to match the PLL user guide recommendations DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08B
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Change of the DFE PLL programming to match the PLL user guide recommendations

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08A
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agoresetting DFE object before call to Dfe_open()
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
resetting DFE object before call to Dfe_open()

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agofix for multiple strobe
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
fix for multiple strobe

5 years agofix to be able to set ictl rate control for AID2 and AIL0/1 to zero
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:55:34 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
fix to be able to set ictl rate control for AID2 and AIL0/1 to zero

5 years agostill supported non sysbios cache apis DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.08
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
still supported non sysbios cache apis

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agomore doc for 1.0.0.8
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:11:19 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
more doc for 1.0.0.8

5 years agoupdating documentation prior to 1.0.0.8 release
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
updating documentation prior to 1.0.0.8 release

5 years agoadd secure test to the list
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
add secure test to the list

5 years agoadd secure support in regression
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
add secure support in regression

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

5 years agochange the way that dio engine is supported to enable LTE dio mode
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
change the way that dio engine is supported to enable LTE dio mode

6 years agomanual merge
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
manual merge

6 years agoadded custom parameter in radio timer object for Wcdma mode, to be able to set up...
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
added custom parameter in radio timer object for Wcdma mode, to be able to set up TTI ticks bigger than 10ms

6 years agoaddd test case for lte dio
Benjamin Mouchard [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 17:04:39 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
addd test case for lte dio

6 years agoadd support for lte dio mode
Benjamin Mouchard [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 17:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
add support for lte dio mode

6 years agoreversed the order of operations to disable the iqn2 and dfe power domains DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.07A
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
reversed the order of operations to disable the iqn2 and dfe power domains

6 years agoDefined DFE LLD object in sysbios tests to fix the system tests
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Defined DFE LLD object in sysbios tests to fix the system tests

6 years agoAT clocked from Dfe if AID is enabled
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
AT clocked from Dfe if AID is enabled

6 years agofix in DIO SI to take into account the egress and ingress direction inversion
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
fix in DIO SI to take into account the egress and ingress direction inversion

6 years agoreleasing iqn2 lld v1.0.0.7 DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.07
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
releasing iqn2 lld v1.0.0.7

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agochange from float to uint32_t for custom sample rate
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
change from float to uint32_t for custom sample rate

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agoChange on Dfe exceoption reporting
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Change on Dfe exceoption reporting

6 years agoadded support for custom sample rate
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
added support for custom sample rate

6 years agomerge
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
merge

6 years agochanges in test code following debugging of cpp dma from arm linux rfsdk2 DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.06
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
changes in test code following debugging of cpp dma from arm linux rfsdk2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agogetting 1.0.0.6 release ready
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
getting 1.0.0.6 release ready

6 years agoadded new ingress cell id property of AxC object in the spec
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
added new ingress cell id property of AxC object in the spec

6 years agodoxygen change
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
doxygen change

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agochanged fifo depth in iqn2 pktdma for test utilities
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
changed fifo depth in iqn2 pktdma for test utilities

6 years agochanged iq order for Wcdma channels in AID2
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
changed iq order for Wcdma channels in AID2

6 years agodocument the changes for multi strobe support
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
document the changes for multi strobe support

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agoadding cellId for ingress in order to do dual strobe
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
adding cellId for ingress in order to do dual strobe

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agoadding pktdma status information to the test utilities
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
adding pktdma status information to the test utilities

6 years agofix merge
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fix merge

6 years agoadd CB ctl support in AID test
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
add CB ctl support in AID test

6 years agohost packet descriptors for CTL traffic with AID2 works only if the packet descriptor...
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
host packet descriptors for CTL traffic with AID2 works only if the packet descriptors are located in DSP local L2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agochanged the per-channel exceptions to report current error status instead of accumula...
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
changed the per-channel exceptions to report current error status instead of accumulated errors

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agochanging test code to reflect the resync procedure change
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
changing test code to reflect the resync procedure change

6 years agoupdated spec to reflect the changes on the sync procedure
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
updated spec to reflect the changes on the sync procedure

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/iqn2-lld

6 years agoduring resync procedure, do not re-enable radio timers, and let the application do...
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
during resync procedure, do not re-enable radio timers, and let the application do it at the appropriate point of time

6 years agofixes for AID2 CTL channels when used for power meters with host packet descriptors
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
fixes for AID2 CTL channels when used for power meters with host packet descriptors

6 years agofixed data swap issue for AID2 CTL channels
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
fixed data swap issue for AID2 CTL channels

6 years agofix in IQN2_resyncProcedure() on offset calculations
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 08:38:34 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
fix in IQN2_resyncProcedure() on offset calculations

6 years agodebugging power meters via CPP DMA
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
debugging power meters via CPP DMA

6 years agofor TAC, block address stride of DIO egress (field DMA_BLK_ADDR_STRIDE of the registe...
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
for TAC, block address stride of DIO egress (field DMA_BLK_ADDR_STRIDE of the register DIO2_E_DMA_CFG1) needs to be set to 0

6 years agofix pdk build issues
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:13:36 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fix pdk build issues

6 years agofix warning in aid.c
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fix warning in aid.c

6 years agomerge changes for CPPDMA
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
merge changes for CPPDMA

6 years agosupport for CPPDMA
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
support for CPPDMA

6 years agocoverity fix
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
coverity fix

6 years agofix in iqn2fl for dio reconfiguration DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.05B
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fix in iqn2fl for dio reconfiguration

6 years agofix following system testing DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.05A
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
fix following system testing

6 years agofix following initial tests with Dfe exception monitoring DEV.IQN_LLD.01.00.00.05
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:02:32 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
fix following initial tests with Dfe exception monitoring

6 years agoupdating documentation for release 1.0.0.5
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
updating documentation for release 1.0.0.5

6 years agoAID2: now using AID2_UAT_EVT_RADT_CMP_CFG to implement egress and ingress delay compe...
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
AID2: now using AID2_UAT_EVT_RADT_CMP_CFG to implement egress and ingress delay compensation because ingress axc offset in AID2 is only a 2-bit field, which is not enough for LTE PHY

6 years agochanged lld version number
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:25:06 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
changed lld version number