keystone-rtos/mad-utils.git
8 years agoupdated release version to 01.00.01.01 master DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.01.04 DEV.BIOS.MCSDK.02.01.02.05 DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.01.01 DEV.SC-MCSDK-02.00.00.12
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
updated release version to 01.00.01.01

8 years agoAdjust linker command file for mad loader for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:04:59 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
Adjust linker command file for mad loader for C6670

8 years agoUpdated release version DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.01.00
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:36:15 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Updated release version

8 years agoDocumentation updates
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:12:07 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Documentation updates

8 years agoAdded prelink-bypass examples for C6657
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Added prelink-bypass examples for C6657

9 years agoSDOCM00089698: Made the CGT variables configurable
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:06:24 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
SDOCM00089698: Made the CGT variables configurable

9 years agodo strip6x -p on the executables
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 19:17:35 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
do strip6x -p on the executables

9 years agoAdded check to ensure that mal_app & nml are linked to be XIP
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:41:29 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Added check to ensure that mal_app & nml are linked to be XIP

9 years agoAdded C6657 (Gauss) support
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:16:59 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Added C6657 (Gauss) support

9 years agoFix to use the load address of the segment
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 21:44:37 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Fix to use the load address of the segment

9 years agoUpdates to README(s) DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.05
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 13:00:56 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
Updates to README(s)

9 years agoChanges to use the absolute path name of execuatbels in GEL file
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:10:42 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]
Changes to use the absolute path name of execuatbels in GEL file

9 years agoUpdates to README's
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:53:58 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
Updates to README's

9 years agoFix for IR SDOCM00085849: Generation of GEL file for debugging
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 23:56:33 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Fix for IR SDOCM00085849: Generation of GEL file for debugging

9 years agoFix for IR SDOCM00085854: check for alignment requirement while adding XIP
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Fix for IR SDOCM00085854: check for alignment requirement while adding XIP
segments

9 years agoFix for IR SDOCM00085852: Handling of ROMFS file name which is a multiple of 16
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:37:24 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Fix for IR SDOCM00085852: Handling of ROMFS file name which is a multiple of 16
bytes

9 years agoupdated release notes DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.04
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
updated release notes

9 years agoChanges to move mad loader application on C6678 to bottom of DDR DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.03_PRELINK-BYPASS_SUPPORT
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 21:59:51 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Changes to move mad loader application on C6678 to bottom of DDR

9 years agoChanged the warning for incompatible permissions to informational message
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:37:49 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Changed the warning for incompatible permissions to informational message

9 years agoUpdated the READMEs
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Updated the READMEs

9 years agoRemoving the premission warnings for examples
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Removing the premission warnings for examples

9 years agoRemoved support for C6472
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:58:24 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Removed support for C6472

9 years agoWorkaround for preserving the relative order of ner-DP segments
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 00:27:25 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Workaround for preserving the relative order of ner-DP segments

9 years agoDocumentation updates
Sandeep Nair [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 02:41:47 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Documentation updates

9 years agoAdded support for prelinker bypass mode
Sandeep Nair [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:05:59 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Added support for prelinker bypass mode

9 years agoAdded .gitignore
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Added .gitignore

9 years agomodified build script to take CGT install path DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.03
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
modified build script to take CGT install path

9 years agoAdded TI BSD copyright headers DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.02
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:07:52 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Added TI BSD copyright headers

9 years agoAdding build scripts
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:07:19 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Adding build scripts

9 years agoDocumentation updates
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:27:55 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Documentation updates

9 years agotemporary workaround for IR SDOCM00081824
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 21:31:50 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
temporary workaround for IR SDOCM00081824

9 years agoAdded support for C6670
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Added support for C6670
Removed C6616

9 years agoChanges to strip the input executable before prelink step
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Changes to strip the input executable before prelink step

9 years agoUpdates to maptool to strip the executables
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 23:41:50 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
Updates to maptool to strip the executables

9 years agoChanges to unlock the DSCR KICK registers for updating boot config
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Changes to unlock the DSCR KICK registers for updating boot config

9 years agoIncreased the number of activation records
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Increased the number of activation records
dos2unix on many files

10 years agoRemoved TI internal device name references from the source files DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.01
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 14:24:43 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Removed TI internal device name references from the source files

10 years agoDirectory structure/makefile cleanup DEV.MAD_UTILS.01.00.00.00
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:18:58 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Directory structure/makefile cleanup

10 years agocleanup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:36:15 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
cleanup

10 years agoBuild cleanup for windows environment
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:30:47 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Build cleanup for windows environment

10 years agomade the map tool script working for windows environment
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:54:41 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
made the map tool script working for windows environment

10 years agoupdated config files
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 04:06:15 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
updated config files

10 years agobug fixes found during Shannon testing
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 03:51:29 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
bug fixes found during Shannon testing

10 years agoAdded Shannon support
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:58:38 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Added Shannon support

10 years agoupdated build instructions
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:59:02 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
updated build instructions

10 years agoconfiguration file cleanup mad-utils-alpha01
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 15:05:22 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
configuration file cleanup

10 years agoupdated README
Sandeep Nair [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:31:47 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
updated README

10 years agoAdded debug output to map tool
Sandeep Nair [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:25:38 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Added debug output to map tool

10 years agoAdded README's
Sandeep Nair [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:51:28 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Added README's

10 years agoAdded copyright statements
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:35:35 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Added copyright statements

10 years agoupdated with code review comments
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:31:33 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
updated with code review comments

10 years agore-structed the MAP tool directory
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:21:52 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
re-structed the MAP tool directory

10 years agoInitial Commit
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Initial Commit