PRSDK-3515 Enable board init for example projects
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:12:57 +0000 (19:42 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:23:08 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
commit85308ebe7df60cdba956e5ca6db03f4cef0abbfa
tree3598f5149ce90c67be2fc54de1bff5155e46a0b4
parenteb0c8dbd6a440b663865ade2293826d0eb20e73a
PRSDK-3515 Enable board init for example projects

 Enable board library for example projects.
example/c6657/MCBSPDigLpbk/MCBSP_evmc6657_C66DigLpbkExampleProject.txt
example/c6657/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/c674x/MCBSPDigLpbk/MCBSP_DigLpbkC66ExampleProject.txt
example/c674x/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/k2g/MCBSPDigLpbk/MCBSP_DigLpbkevmK2Gc66ExampleProject.txt
example/k2g/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/omapl138/MCBSPDigLpbk/MCBSP_DigLpbk_lcdkOMAPL138_c674xExampleProject.txt
example/omapl138/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg