PRSDK-3515 Add Board_init function to enable module clock
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:52:43 +0000 (19:22 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:02:12 +0000 (19:32 +0530)
commita8406d49905b766f78c289805818330423c56735
tree8c887257049d602a4054f9e0ec7bc7791e3877d5
parent09fe2df62f641ba419d166a9dfcfb075007850e7
PRSDK-3515 Add Board_init function to enable module clock

 Add Board_int function to enable module clock
example/c6657/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.c
example/c674x/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.c
example/k2g/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.c
example/omapl138/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.c