PRSDK-3513 Updated example config file to load McBSP library
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:41:04 +0000 (16:11 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:59:41 +0000 (12:29 +0530)
commitd2b6b8a04cbbe198c417728cb3d31c30c3dce1f0
tree6e34b676aca3cb7cc026ff6a6b9cf52626749b6c
parentf7f8928b3d02e46550bbc760916648fbee4ac6bf
PRSDK-3513 Updated example config file to load McBSP library

 Updated all examples config file to load mcbsp through xdc
 Updated packages.xs to load McBSP library in the
 lib/deviceName/profile/ti.drv.mcbsp
Settings.xdc.xdt
config_mk.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
example/c6657/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/c674x/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/k2g/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
example/omapl138/MCBSPDigLpbk/mcbspMasterDigLpbk.cfg
package.bld
package.xs