PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:02:10 +0000 (17:32 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:24:49 +0000 (17:54 +0530)
commitfcd20a55f01502b9ad03f7b3d8fcc755908589ba
treeeeb0ec629c91e9ce030b40e45118b03e1c2f7eef
parent4b53ebb479c769dac4908b759191f62b3b90ce4d
PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

 Fix CPP build issue due to incompatible assignment of variable
 Add support for CPP build with PRAGMA usage update
src/mcbsp_drv.c
src/mcbsp_edma.c