keystone-rtos/mcbsp-lld.git
5 years agoFixing the loopback test issue on C6657
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:38:27 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Fixing the loopback test issue on C6657

Signed-off-by: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
5 years agoupdated the path for "device_mcbsp_loopback.c"
Suraj Das [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
updated the path for "device_mcbsp_loopback.c"

5 years agochanged project name from C66 to c66
Suraj Das [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:28:05 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
changed project name from C66 to c66

5 years agoChanging the project name for k2g
Suraj Das [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:58:05 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Changing the project name for k2g

5 years agomerge from k2g branch
Aravind Batni [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
merge from k2g branch

5 years agoupdated gitignore
Aravind Batni [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:22:21 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
updated gitignore

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcbsp-lld
Aravind Batni [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:33:20 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcbsp-lld

5 years agofixed the file location path for c6657 examples
Aravind Batni [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
fixed the file location path for c6657 examples

5 years agomcbsp: change the version to 1.0.0.7 to align with the tags applied
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
mcbsp: change the version to 1.0.0.7 to align with the tags applied

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp: update RN for release 1.0.0.3
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
mcbsp: update RN for release 1.0.0.3

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate to include device folder
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Update to include device folder

5 years agomcbsp: example: rename example project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:12:07 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
mcbsp: example: rename example project name to contain "C66"

pdkProjectCreate script now supports both DSP and ARM projects, the DSP
project name need to contain "C66" for the updated script to create the
project properly.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp-lld:
Ming Wei [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
mcbsp-lld:
add mcbspver.h

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp-lld:
Ming Wei [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:10:46 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
mcbsp-lld:
create branch releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00
from 5f825c00065aea4fd93d5006cec516b34d308597
fix the YOCTO build errors

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agorenamed ccs project txt files for project create
Aravind Batni [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
renamed ccs project txt files for project create

5 years agofixed CGT tool install variable for yocto
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:48:06 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
fixed CGT tool install variable for yocto

5 years agoalign buildlib to procsdk style
Aravind Batni [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:45:22 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
align buildlib to procsdk style

5 years agoadded c6657 CCS projects
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:50:52 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
added c6657 CCS projects

5 years agobuild support for Keystone1
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:41:53 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
build support for Keystone1

6 years agoremoving osal.c from previous example/k2g path.
govind-j [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
removing osal.c from previous example/k2g path.
moved it inside loopback application path.

6 years agoVerified 8 channel DLB on K2G QT. Added K2G example with device file.
govind-j [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Verified 8 channel DLB on K2G QT. Added K2G example with device file.
Currently the K2G OSAL has a work-around to suit the QT K2K build.

7 years agoTemporary workaround for removing device dependency. Final cleanup pending
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:10:12 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Temporary workaround for removing device dependency. Final cleanup pending

7 years agoUpdated for correct path
Maya Kamath [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:43:12 +0000 (11:13 +0530)]
Updated for correct path

7 years agoMerged missing MCBSP LLD 1.0.0.2 updates DEV.MCBSPLLD.01.00.00.02
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Merged missing MCBSP LLD 1.0.0.2 updates

7 years agoLLD files for MCBSP
Maya Kamath [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:33:03 +0000 (17:03 +0530)]
LLD files for MCBSP