keystone-rtos/mcbsp-lld.git
19 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:56:10 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/mcbsp.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from 5.3_doc_ver_update to master DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.12
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:28:28 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Merge pull request #16 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from 5.3_doc_ver_update to master

* commit '9ba8dc51caf7de718b503e69cf4106c72d8c83be':
  Update version & release notes

2 years agoUpdate version & release notes
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:27:07 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Update version & release notes

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-5461 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:40:06 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #15 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-5461 to master

* commit '334ba1dc3707f57afe7a6018b938bd396d77eaff':
  updating mcbsp driver to take tx data delay into account

2 years agoupdating mcbsp driver to take tx data delay into account
Sahin Okur [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:34:49 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
updating mcbsp driver to take tx data delay into account

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4607 to master DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.11A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:29:33 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Merge pull request #14 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4607 to master

* commit '036ddad0e1efa9ebfed26a71b97ea564ac33d039':
  PRSDK-4607 Update project text file to remove local sample file

2 years agoPRSDK-4607 Update project text file to remove local sample file
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:34:53 +0000 (14:04 +0530)]
PRSDK-4607 Update project text file to remove local sample file

 Update project text of K2G to remove local critical section files that
 are included in the project

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.1 to master DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.07
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Merge pull request #13 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.1 to master

* commit '73df901ecc778e52a54bf35da001617d33100a09':
  Doc/version update to 1.0.0.11

2 years agoDoc/version update to 1.0.0.11
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:55:52 +0000 (12:25 +0530)]
Doc/version update to 1.0.0.11

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4607 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:58:22 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4607 to master

* commit '23443b3d066155cd5a15c3f178582c7d8a0abb0f':
  PRSDK-4607 Remove local sample critical section files.

2 years agoPRSDK-4607 Remove local sample critical section files.
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:26:10 +0000 (13:56 +0530)]
PRSDK-4607 Remove local sample critical section files.

 Remove the local critical session sample files specific to K2G.
 Update cfg file to include EDMA3 sample library

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3669 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:38:41 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3669 to master

* commit 'fcd20a55f01502b9ad03f7b3d8fcc755908589ba':
  PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4301 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:35:41 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4301 to master

* commit '373688cd03be58eaed55a680082b3bd5a8a077e8':
  PRSDK-4301 Add UART print console support

2 years agoPRSDK-4301 Add UART print console support
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:19:07 +0000 (16:49 +0530)]
PRSDK-4301 Add UART print console support

 Add UART print function to print messages on to the UART console.
 Add unit test print phrase Äll unit test have passed

2 years agoPRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:02:10 +0000 (17:32 +0530)]
PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

 Fix CPP build issue due to incompatible assignment of variable
 Add support for CPP build with PRAGMA usage update

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from version_update to master DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.10
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from version_update to master

* commit '65dd65a12cac1c8332f251e6c52b4f562cf8c923':
  Doc/version udpate to 1.0.0.10

2 years agoDoc/version udpate to 1.0.0.10
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:55:43 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Doc/version udpate to 1.0.0.10

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3515 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:04:15 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3515 to master

* commit 'a8406d49905b766f78c289805818330423c56735':
  PRSDK-3515 Add Board_init function to enable module clock

2 years agoPRSDK-3515 Add Board_init function to enable module clock
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:52:43 +0000 (19:22 +0530)]
PRSDK-3515 Add Board_init function to enable module clock

 Add Board_int function to enable module clock

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:41:46 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '93ae27b2359980997c82db8f8b1d60746979304e':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3515 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:33:21 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3515 to master

* commit '85308ebe7df60cdba956e5ca6db03f4cef0abbfa':
  PRSDK-3515 Enable board init for example projects

3 years agoPRSDK-3515 Enable board init for example projects
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 30 May 2018 14:12:57 +0000 (19:42 +0530)]
PRSDK-3515 Enable board init for example projects

 Enable board library for example projects.

3 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:20:23 +0000 (15:50 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4001 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:53:30 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-4001 to master

* commit '4ca36610b08044f4801cd969267712a2a9e09f9f':
  PRSDK-4001 Including Lib folder during packaging

3 years agoPRSDK-4001 Including Lib folder during packaging
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 15 May 2018 05:51:28 +0000 (11:21 +0530)]
PRSDK-4001 Including Lib folder during packaging

 Add lob folder to include during packaging.

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3513 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:59:36 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3513 to master

* commit 'a6524a7cf6ad1f4f482f555400ba819866501440':
  PRSDK-3513 Modified xs file to build.
  PRSDK-3513 Updated example config file to load McBSP library
  PRSDK-3513 Adding makefile for mcbsp component
  PRSDK-3513 Removed Driver source files refernece from Examples
  PRSDK-3513 Added makefile and component file to build independantly.

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Modified xs file to build.
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:16:03 +0000 (12:46 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Modified xs file to build.

 Modified xs files to build error free in nightly builds

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Updated example config file to load McBSP library
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:41:04 +0000 (16:11 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Updated example config file to load McBSP library

 Updated all examples config file to load mcbsp through xdc
 Updated packages.xs to load McBSP library in the
 lib/deviceName/profile/ti.drv.mcbsp

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Adding makefile for mcbsp component
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:49 +0000 (11:59 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Adding makefile for mcbsp component

 Added makefile.mk and src_files_common.mk to build the library for
 mcbsp.

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Removed Driver source files refernece from Examples
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:44:17 +0000 (17:14 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Removed Driver source files refernece from Examples

 Removed the driver source files which are referenced directly in the
 McBSP driver Examples.

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Added makefile and component file to build independantly.
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:09:10 +0000 (14:39 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Added makefile and component file to build independantly.

 Added makefile and component.mk file to build mcbsp independantly
 without xdc command.

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3732 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:39:48 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from PRSDK-3732 to master

* commit 'a8abf8c837a0b2c0281c7f962ce0fe5c3cbcae9c':
  PRSDK-3732 Update MCBSP count to prevent memory corruption.

3 years agoPRSDK-3732 Update MCBSP count to prevent memory corruption.
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:23:04 +0000 (18:53 +0530)]
PRSDK-3732 Update MCBSP count to prevent memory corruption.

 Updated MCBSP count based on the CSL SOC based macro to avoid
 allocating array variable with different values which leads to memory
 coruption

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from documentation_4.3 to master DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.09
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:24:28 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from documentation_4.3 to master

* commit 'ca10994e844d1f270f5fa908b42d957dd917d8ca':
  Documentation & version updates

3 years agoDocumentation & version updates
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:23:44 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Documentation & version updates

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from omapl_port to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:23:08 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/mcbsp-lld from omapl_port to master

* commit '55b52a1cf122aeaac14b9b29ea1e6a7da1e8b7e3':
  PRSDK-3513 Addressed build errors
  Initial OMAPL/C674 port commit

3 years agoPRSDK-3513 Addressed build errors
Sinthu Raja M [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:46:14 +0000 (14:16 +0530)]
PRSDK-3513 Addressed build errors

 Addressed build errors that caused due to C674x string in makefile
 Included CSL header file to solve CSL related build issue.

3 years agoInitial OMAPL/C674 port commit
RPrabhu [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
Initial OMAPL/C674 port commit

5 years agoUpdate release verison and tag DEV.MCBSP_LLD.1.00.00.08
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:20:10 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Update release verison and tag

Signed-off-by: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
5 years agoFixing the loopback test issue on C6657
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:38:27 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Fixing the loopback test issue on C6657

Signed-off-by: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
5 years agoupdated the path for "device_mcbsp_loopback.c"
Suraj Das [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
updated the path for "device_mcbsp_loopback.c"

5 years agochanged project name from C66 to c66
Suraj Das [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:28:05 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
changed project name from C66 to c66

5 years agoChanging the project name for k2g
Suraj Das [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:58:05 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Changing the project name for k2g

5 years agomerge from k2g branch
Aravind Batni [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
merge from k2g branch

5 years agoupdated gitignore
Aravind Batni [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:22:21 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
updated gitignore

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcbsp-lld
Aravind Batni [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:33:20 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com:git/projects/mcbsp-lld

5 years agofixed the file location path for c6657 examples
Aravind Batni [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
fixed the file location path for c6657 examples

5 years agomcbsp: change the version to 1.0.0.7 to align with the tags applied
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
mcbsp: change the version to 1.0.0.7 to align with the tags applied

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp: update RN for release 1.0.0.3
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
mcbsp: update RN for release 1.0.0.3

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate to include device folder
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Update to include device folder

5 years agomcbsp: example: rename example project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:12:07 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
mcbsp: example: rename example project name to contain "C66"

pdkProjectCreate script now supports both DSP and ARM projects, the DSP
project name need to contain "C66" for the updated script to create the
project properly.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp-lld:
Ming Wei [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
mcbsp-lld:
add mcbspver.h

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agomcbsp-lld:
Ming Wei [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:10:46 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
mcbsp-lld:
create branch releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00
from 5f825c00065aea4fd93d5006cec516b34d308597
fix the YOCTO build errors

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agorenamed ccs project txt files for project create
Aravind Batni [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
renamed ccs project txt files for project create

5 years agofixed CGT tool install variable for yocto
Aravind Batni [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:48:06 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
fixed CGT tool install variable for yocto

5 years agoalign buildlib to procsdk style
Aravind Batni [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:45:22 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
align buildlib to procsdk style

5 years agoadded c6657 CCS projects
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:50:52 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
added c6657 CCS projects

5 years agobuild support for Keystone1
Aravind Batni [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:41:53 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
build support for Keystone1

6 years agoremoving osal.c from previous example/k2g path.
govind-j [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
removing osal.c from previous example/k2g path.
moved it inside loopback application path.

6 years agoVerified 8 channel DLB on K2G QT. Added K2G example with device file.
govind-j [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Verified 8 channel DLB on K2G QT. Added K2G example with device file.
Currently the K2G OSAL has a work-around to suit the QT K2K build.

7 years agoTemporary workaround for removing device dependency. Final cleanup pending
Raghu Nambiath [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:10:12 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Temporary workaround for removing device dependency. Final cleanup pending

7 years agoUpdated for correct path
Maya Kamath [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:43:12 +0000 (11:13 +0530)]
Updated for correct path

7 years agoMerged missing MCBSP LLD 1.0.0.2 updates DEV.MCBSPLLD.01.00.00.02
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Merged missing MCBSP LLD 1.0.0.2 updates

7 years agoLLD files for MCBSP
Maya Kamath [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:33:03 +0000 (17:03 +0530)]
LLD files for MCBSP